Cape Cod Bay Challenge

Please help me to raise money for Christopher’s Haven, a non-profit organization that provides housing for families who bring their child to Boston’s Mass General Hospital for cancer treatment.

The Cape Cod Bay Challenge is a 36 mile Stand Up Paddle Crossing from Plymouth to Wellfleet on August 25, 2012 that I will be participating in again. Last year was an amazing experience with a passionate group of paddlers who helped raise over $100,000!

I cannot imagine what these children and families are going through, and we should all be so thankful for our health and show our support by donating.

Besides being an amazing cause and event, the Cape is a very special place to me. It’s where I began my love for Stand Up Paddling, and I day dream frequently about their shellfish 🙂

Many thanks for your support — and don’t forget to forward this to anyone who you think might want to donate too!

Christopher’s Haven Donation Page

Tags:

Categories: Making a Difference